Staff Listing



  • Carolyn Bello

    Director, Planning & Budgets

  • Leah Bergen

    Program Associate

  • Lier Chen

    Program Associate

  • Igor Chubaryov

    Program Associate

  • Kimberly Cohen

    Director, Major Gifts

  • Shakira Dale

    Web Developer

  • Jane Daniello

    Senior Director, Finance and Accounting

  • Nikhat Dawson

    Special Assistant, Finance & Accounting

  • Janna Diamond

    Program Associate, Community Engagement

  • Douglas Edelson

    Director, Institutional Giving

  • Gabriella Feingold

    Special Assistant to the VP for Community Engagement

  • Isaac Flegel-Mishlove

    Special Assistant to the President & CEO

  • Rabbi Rachel Grant Meyer

    Educator, Community Engagement

  • Julieta Guzman

    Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President

  • Lisa Habersham

    Program Analyst

  • Eileen Ho

    Manager, Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

  • Natasha Kirk

    Immigration Attorney

  • Rebecca Kirzner

    Director of Campaigns

  • Gene Lemire

    Specialist, Travel Loans

  • Liza Lieberman

    Director, Advocacy & Outreach

  • Rebecca Litt

    Special Assistant, Development and External Affairs

  • Marloucha Louina

    Program Associate

  • Elizabeth Mandelman

    Associate Director, Advocacy

  • Lois McAllister

    Database Administrator

  • Stacie McCray

    Director, Grants Management & Compliance

  • Sabine McMullen

    Director, Special Fundraising Campaigns

  • Alexander Mero

    Specialist, Planning & Budget

  • Aleksander Milch

    Staff Attorney

  • Rachel Nusbaum

    Communications Specialist

  • Bethany Orlikowski

    Program Officer

  • Harvey Paretzky

    Associate Director, Post-Arrival

  • Lisa Polakov

    Director, Individual Giving & Development Operations

  • Sherly Postnikov

    Location Specialist

  • Behnaz Radparvar

    Program Associate

  • Tatyana Rapaport

    Senior Program Associate

  • Tony Romeo

    Office Manager

  • Frank Rotondi

    Director, Information Technology

  • Alla Shagalova

    Associate Director, Pre-Arrival and Immigration

  • Rachel Shulruf

    Operations Manager

  • Edith Spiegel

    Program Associate

  • Dean Stewart

    Associate Director, International Programs Finance

  • Magnolia Turbidy

    Director, Durable Solutions

  • Britanny Vanderhoof

    Policy Counsel

  • Zhanna Veyts

    Director, Online Strategy & Engagement

  • Amanda Wald

    Associate, Human Resources & Operations

  • Simon Wettenhall

    Lead Advocate

  • Amy Yee

    Associate Director, Payroll & Accounting

  • Merrill Zack

    Director of Program, Community Engagement